Unser Team im Schuljahr 2022/23 - Stand September 2022

Tanja Weiß

Tanja Weiß

Schulleitung

E-Mail: t.weiss@schule.saarland

Silke Anderssen

Silke Anderssen

Klassenleitung 1a

E-Mail: s.anderssen@schule.saarland

Janine Benzel

Janine Benzel

Klassenleitung 1b i.V.

E-Mail: j.benzel@schule.saarland

Susanne Jonas

Susanne Jonas

Klassenleitung 1c

E-Mail: s.jonas@schule.saarland

Katja von Dahl

Katja von Dahl

Klassenleitung 2a

E-Mail: k.vondahl@schule.saarland

Mona Maldener

Mona Maldener

Klassenleitung 2b

E-Mail: m.maldener@schule.saarland

Laura Dieudonné

Laura Dieudonné

Lehramtsanwärterin 2b

Heike Bohrer

Heike Bohrer

Klassenleitung 2c

Vertreterin der Schulleitung

E-Mail: h.bohrer@schule.saarland

Denise Krainski

Denise Krainski

Klassenleitung 3a

E-Mail: d.krainski@schule.saarland

Sandra Märker

Sandra Märker

Fachlehrerin

E-Mail: s.maerker@schule.saarland

Andrea Fabry

Andrea Fabry

Klassenleitung 3b

E-Mail: a.fabry@schule.saarland

Bianca Müller

Bianca Müller

Klassenleitung 3c

Bettina Schummer-Born

Bettina Schummer-Born

Klassenleitung 4a

E-Mail: b.schummer-born@schule.saarland

Daniela Biehl

Daniela Biehl

Klassenleitung 4b

E-Mail: d.biehl@schule.saarland

Katja Steeb

Katja Steeb

Klassenleitung 4c

E-Mail: k.steeb@schule.saarland

Stefanie Kirsch

Stefanie Kirsch

Fachlehrerin

E-Mail: st.kirsch@schule.saarland

Daniela Forster

Daniela Forster

Fachlehrerin

E-Mail: d.forster@schule.saarland

Georgette Backes

Georgette Backes

Französisch

E-Mail: g.backes@schule.saarland

Nina Höft

Nina Höft

Förderlehrkraft

E-Mail: j.hoeft@schule.saarland

Tanja Schmidt

Tanja Schmidt

Förderlehrkraft

E-Mail: ta.schmidt@schule.saarland

Stefanie Kneifel

Stefanie Kneifel

Sprachförderunterricht DaZ

Jeanette Kasper

Jeanette Kasper

Sprachförderunterricht DaZ

Pfr. Peter Schwan

Pfr. Peter Schwan

Kath. Religionsunterricht

Stefanie Alles

Stefanie Alles

Sekretariat

Renate Hartmann

Renate Hartmann

Sekretariat

Bernd Becker

Bernd Becker

Hausmeister